Committee Members

This is a list of the current committee members and their roles. If you are interested in a particular activity of BAS, please contact the committee member responsible for that area. 

Conference Support Fund

Sally Knapp


conference-support-fund@bas.org.uk
Louise Lander

Treasurer

Louise Lander


treasurer@bas.org.uk
Rachel Hatchard

BAS Chair

Rachel Hatchard


chair@bas.org.uk

Conference Co-ordinator

Cecilia Devers


conference@bas.org.uk
Rosey Meiring

BAS Newsletter

Rosey Meiring


newsletter@bas.org.uk

Student Awards & Prizes

Belinda Walker


prizes@bas.org.uk

Publicity Officer

Fiona Campbell


publicity@bas.org.uk
Tessa Ackerman

Initiatives in Aphasia Seed fund

Tessa Ackerman


seedfund@bas.org.uk
Steve Naylor

Website co-ordinator

Steve Naylor


website@bas.org.uk
Willemijn Doedens

Membership Secretary

Willemijn Doedens


membership-secretary@bas.org.uk
Lindsey Thiel

Research Updates (abstracts)

Lindsey Thiel


research-update@bas.org.uk

Therapy Symposium Co-ordinator

Madeleine Pritchard


therapy-symposium@bas.org.uk

Don't hesitate to get in touch if you can help or need support.